Church Cross
Group Students Smilling

We are Sacramental

We hold to the 7 sacraments of the church: 

  • Baptism

  • Confirmation

  • Reconciliation

  • Eucharist

  • Unction (Annointing of the sick)

  • Marriage

  • Ordination

We are Liturgical

We follow the traditional liturgies of the Anglican and Catholic churches.

  • We observe the historical seasons and festivals of the Church

  • Our weekly scripture readings follow the Common Lectionary.

  • At the center of worship is the Sacrament of Holy Eucharist (Holy Communion) which we believe is the real presence of Christ.

We are Inclusive

In keeping with the teaching of St. Paul that "in Christ there is neither Jew nor Greek, male nor female" our worship and sacraments are open to all.

We do not discrimate on the basis of ethnicity, background, gender/gender identity, or sexual orientation.  We are called to freely administer the grace and love Christ to all who seek Him.